Schlumpia® for Passover?
Like so many questions, the answer is "it depends" All Schlumpia® varieties are "Kosher Style" meaning they don't contain pork, shellfish, or mix milk and meat. During the Jewish festival of Passover, followers aren't permitted to eat flour that rises. That means no white bread, pizza, cakes; only matzah - unleavened bread. Schlumpia® wrappers are made from wheat flour, water, and coconut oil. Technically, they may not be considered kosher for Passover, but they have no