Members of the Nature Photographers' Portfolio have published many books between them over the years and I have tried to bring together a collection of images of the front covers. They are from members current and past and some books very old. There are others books our members have authored and I will try to continue to add them. 

They are under the Books link on the main menu.

If any of the authors has a better image of their front covers they would like to send me I will reload it. Or if you have a book I have missed out please send an image.


Seated from left. Maggie Manson, Liz Cutting, Keith Polwin, Liz White, John Tinning, Chris Knights, Tony Howes, Richard Chandler, Geoff White, Dickie Duckett, Shelagh Tinning, Jane rees, Peter basterfield, John Ford.

Rear row from left. Ann Miles, Julie Brason, Roger Tidman, Phil Miles, Mike Lane, Gordon Follows, Koshy Johnson, Wendy Howes, Gordon, Bramham, Toni Piola, Geoff Trinder, Austin Thomas, David Horsley, Helen Mugridge, Phil Mugridge, Bob Ford, Edmund Fellowes.


Seated from left. Mike Lane, John Tinning, Geoff White, Dickie Duckett, Keith Polwin, Tony Howes, Richard Chandler, Arthur Cundall, John Ford, Shelagh Tinning, Peter Basterfield, Chris Knights, Liz White.


Gordon Follows, Jane Rees, Austin Thomas, Gordon Bramham, Dave Trotter, Liz Cutting, Kevin Elsby, Cliff Hayes, Margaret Kilner, Dennis Kilner, Julie Brason, Roger Tidman, Alan Dixon, Koshy Johnson, Bob Ford.



Seated from left. Geoff White, Dickie Duckett, Keith Polwin, Arthur Cundall, Richard Chandler, Tony Howes, John Ford, Maggie Manson, Chris Knights.

Middle row from left. Jane Rees, Toni Piola, Liz Cutting, Cliff Hayes, Edmund Fellowes, Julie Brason, Roger Tidman. Rear row from left. John Tinning, Peter Farmer, Austin Thomas, Mike Lane, Gordon Bramham, Kevin Elsby, Alan Dixon, Gordon Follows, Peter Basterfield, Shelagh Tinning.


Richard Chandler the incoming President presenting Arthur Cundall the outgoing President with a special card signed by the members to mark his 60 years of NPP membership reached in December 2016.