• W Team

Creme de Peche

W EventBoutique was once again featured in WedLuxe Magazine. This warm, peach-toned styled shoot can be seen here. This soft and warm colour palette is perfect for a harvest-season wedding. The florals and decor were strategically chosen with fall in mind and it was executed perfectly. It really brought out the golden and beige undertones on our white-washed walls! Below are some highlights of the shoot. To learn more, visit www.WedLuxe.com.

This was a treat for us at W Event Boutique because we haven't seen anything quite like it in our space! Visit the W Event Boutique Gallery to see more pictures from this shoot: Click here.

Do you love what you see? Contact one of the following Vendors/Visionaries involved in the creation of this Peche de Creme shoot:

PHOTOGRAPHY AND CINEMATOGRAPHY: White Lotus Wedding Studio @wlws.ca www.wlws.ca CO-CONCEPT CREATOR, CO-PRODUCER, STYLIST PLANNER AND DECOR DESIGN:  Adryn J Iaboni Weddings @adrynjiaboni https://www.adrynjiaboni.com/ FLORAL:  Drimmie Florist @drimmieflorist https://www.drimmieflorist.com/ VENUE:  W Event Boutique  @weventboutique http://www.weventboutique.com/ STATIONERY:  Pearl Invitations @pearlinvitations https://pearlinvitations.com/ GOWN RETAILER:  Je Vis Bridal  @je_vis_bridal https://jevisbridal.com/ JEWELLERY:  Artemis Boutique @artemisboutique https://artemistheboutique.com/  HAIRSTYLIST:  Styled by Nadia @styledbynadia https://www.hairstyledbynadia.com/ MAKEUP ARTIST:  Jess Wolfert Makeup @jess.wolfert.makeup ACRYLIC AND PEDESTALS: The Ultimate Wedding Project  @ultimatewedding https://theultimateweddingproject.com/ TABLEWARE AND CANDLE HOLDERS: Plate Occasions @plateoccasions https://plateoccasions.com/ CAKES & CONFECTIONERY: Shannon Murphy Custom Cakes @shannonmcakes https://www.facebook.com/ShannonMCakes/ MODEL: Leah Corrie www.instagram.com/leahcorrie
155 views